3rd Missouri Infantry

1st Missouri Battalion Officers and NCOs

Lt. Colonel Christian Shuster
Major Howard Rollins

Company Field Officers and NCOs

Captain Boone Dodson
1st Lt. Paul Dittmeier
1st Sgt. Isaac Doster
2nd Sgt. Erik Carr
Quartermaster Sgt. Jack Teegarden
1st Cpl. Nate Doster
2nd Cpl. Brandon Shook

Civilian Leadership

Governess Erica White

Organization Corporate Officers

President- Howard Rollins
Vice President- Kevin Stringfellow
Treasurer- Paul Dittmeier
Secretary- Sharon Stringfellow
1 Year Board Member- Erica White
2 Year Board Member- Matt Mulheran
3 Year Board Member- Doug Moss


Make a free website with Yola